Our entire school community is ever-grateful to the following women and men for their insight, guidance, and generosity. Biographies for each 2019-2020 Trustee are available upon request.


Interim Co-Chairs
Jennifer Cholnoky P'13, P'18, P'20, Saratoga Springs, NY
Alexa Seip '74, Easton, MD

H. Barton Riley, Philadelphia, PA


Board Members

Robert Greifeld ’05, New York, NY

Thomas Hallowell ’82, Lebanon, PA

Denton S. Hopper '62, Bloomfield, CT

Pei Jing ’11, Beijing, China

Christian Masters ’82, Harrisburg, PA

Yonesy Nuñez ’96, Allentown, PA

Richard O'Leary P’11, Newark, DE

Jennifer Rodriguez ’02, St. Petersburg, FL

Peter Rosemond ’70, P'15, Boston, MA

Henry L. Savage, Jr. ’59, West Hartford, CT

Van Selden '60, Branford, CT

Douglas A. Smith '87, Washington, DC

Laurence Van Meter, Moorestown, NJ 

Trustees Emeriti

James B. Baker ’50, East Sussex, UK

Bradford A. Gardner ’68, Barrington, RI

John P. Gratiot '68, Charleston, SC

Earl A. Samson, III '76, New York, NY

Hans J. Solmssen ’55, Summit, NJ

Hi! We’re Glad You're Here.

Click here to go on a virtual tour of our campus, or click below to have someone from our team contact you.